Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann Greenfield

Ann Greenfield

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Greenfield
"Always a great experience. The best!"
Profile photo of Rich Misicka

Rich Misicka

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Misicka
"Great service all the time with competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Orszulak

Kathleen Orszulak

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Orszulak
"Thanks for helping me when I needed it."
Profile photo of Jose Moran

Jose Moran

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Moran
"Had a great experience with Chris Rosa great person gives you the best deal possible for your car thank you for your service to the State Farm in Lockport Illinois…"
Profile photo of Billy Jonkman

Billy Jonkman

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Jonkman
"This State Farm agent in Lockport, Illinois is a true insurance expert. They provided me with top-notch service, tailored insurance plans, and exceptional support for my auto and other insurance needs. Their professionalism and knowledge make them a standout choice in the area. Highly recommended! Kevin and Chris always show hospitality and will do the same for you, I will refer friends and family!"
Profile photo of Brandon Sutter

Brandon Sutter

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Sutter
"An extremely knowledgeable and caring professional. I have had Chris as my agent for 10 years and have never once had a bad experience. He always responds to incidents, accidents and or issues in a swift manner. He will stop at nothing to get you the best deal for your budget."
Profile photo of Sharon Drey

Sharon Drey

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Drey
"Chris rose and Kevin at statefarm in Lockport Illinois provide great service for home auto and life insurance. They helped me answer all my questions would definitely recomend"
Profile photo of Big Daddy 12

Big Daddy 12

April 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Big Daddy 12
"I don't think this agency is very good. Chris has many issues himself. Go somewhere else."
Profile photo of Robert Garber

Robert Garber

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Garber
"Chris and team are great and very helpful"
Profile photo of Midge Palis

Midge Palis

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Midge Palis
"Chris Rose and Kevin are always professional as well as personable! They always find time to answer any inquiry we have had in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Debbie Fontaine

Debbie Fontaine

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Fontaine
"Outstanding customer service. Every time I have called with any questions or need something done they alway have the issue done/resolved before we get off the phone."
Profile photo of Mary Jeeean

Mary Jeeean

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jeeean
"Call them now! Seriously. I've been using Chris Rose at State Farm for my home and auto insurance in Lockport, IL for years. Chris and Kevin have been extremely helpful to me with their great advice, thus saving me money and aggravation, and their customer service can't be beat! I really do feel protected having them on my side."
Profile photo of Giersk

Giersk

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Giersk
"Chris rose statefarm in lockport Illinois has helped me with my auto home and life insurance needs. customer service and knowledge was professional"
Profile photo of Bo Ley

Bo Ley

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Ley
"Kevin was very helpful and was able to take care of all my questions and changed on the spot! Great team with Chris and Kevin! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kayla Breidenbach

Kayla Breidenbach

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Breidenbach
"Chris Rose and team are amazing! Always quick to respond and always provide exceptional service. I have been with him for 7 years and he has always been there when I needed him."
Profile photo of Nichole Wilson

Nichole Wilson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Wilson
"Chris was incredibly helpful and answered all my questions. I wouldn’t hesitate to to refer him or anyone else on his team to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Dixie Draper

Dixie Draper

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Draper
"Chris Rose and Kevin Giers are the insurance dream team. These two guys are a class act in countless ways: they are smart, helpful, practical, and sincere in helping make sure you are well-informed and insured. They are great communicators and will text, email, call, send smoke signals…whatever it takes to make sure you are covered and you understand your policies. They are down-to-earth guys who are pleasant to work with and always leave me feeling that my assets are in good hands. Bonus points for having charismatic personalities and a great sense of humor."
Profile photo of Justin Modrak

Justin Modrak

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Modrak
"Went to the Chris Rose State Farm office right here in downtown Lockport because I was in desperate need of better auto insurance. My buddy Kevin there knew his stuff and answered any questions I had. I was out of there fully insured in less time than I thought. Said if I had any questions or problems in the future to just give them a call. Would definitely recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Ana Pacheco

Ana Pacheco

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Pacheco
"I was so floored with the customer service from Kevin, he was so nice. He took his time with my wife and I and all the policy coverages and took time & patience to explain thoroughly. If you need insurance I 100% recommend talking to Kevin"
Profile photo of Beast Mode

Beast Mode

June 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Beast Mode
"This location is a joke never trust chris rose. He just wants to take your money and lie to your face. I would not recommend this location to anyone."
Profile photo of Mari-Ann Tannehill

Mari-Ann Tannehill

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mari-Ann Tannehill
"Updated my new phone no.and Kevin is the one who helped me. He also suggested updating one of my coverages as the one was outdated. He did not stop there...he also gave me some suggestions with a problem I was having with my car. A big shoutout for Kevin!"
Profile photo of Jim Connon

Jim Connon

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Connon
"We have worked with Chris and his agency for years. Chris and his team (especially Kevin Giers) have provided us with assistance that is timely, skillful, and respectful. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Maggie O'Connor

Maggie O'Connor

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie O'Connor
"Great agent. Super reliable and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Brad Steinke

Brad Steinke

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Steinke
"I have been a client for over 11 years. Chris has always worked to get me the best “Brad Bargain”. Very responsive and has gone above and beyond on keeping my insurance needs up to date. He and Kevin are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of DavidH48 (Daveh48)

DavidH48 (Daveh48)

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by DavidH48 (Daveh48)
"Kevin and chris are great people to work with. Very understanding and can always help you out. I would highly recommend them."