Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Rose

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Rose

4.7 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bo Ley

Bo Ley

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was very helpful and was able to take care of all my questions and changed on the spot! Great team with Chris and Kevin! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of DavidH48 (Daveh48)

DavidH48 (Daveh48)

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and chris are great people to work with. Very understanding and can always help you out. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kayla Kenes

Kayla Kenes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Rose and team are amazing! Always quick to respond and always provide exceptional service. I have been with him for 7 years and he has always been there when I needed him."
Profile photo of Nichole Wilson

Nichole Wilson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was incredibly helpful and answered all my questions. I wouldn’t hesitate to to refer him or anyone else on his team to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Dixie Draper

Dixie Draper

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Rose and Kevin Giers are the insurance dream team. These two guys are a class act in countless ways: they are smart, helpful, practical, and sincere in helping make sure you are well-informed and insured. They are great communicators and will text, email, call, send smoke signals…whatever it takes to make sure you are covered and you understand your policies. They are down-to-earth guys who are pleasant to work with and always leave me feeling that my assets are in good hands. Bonus points for having charismatic personalities and a great sense of humor."
Profile photo of Justin Modrak

Justin Modrak

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to the Chris Rose State Farm office right here in downtown Lockport because I was in desperate need of better auto insurance. My buddy Kevin there knew his stuff and answered any questions I had. I was out of there fully insured in less time than I thought. Said if I had any questions or problems in the future to just give them a call. Would definitely recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Ana Pacheco

Ana Pacheco

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so floored with the customer service from Kevin, he was so nice. He took his time with my wife and I and all the policy coverages and took time & patience to explain thoroughly. If you need insurance I 100% recommend talking to Kevin"
Profile photo of Beast Mode

Beast Mode

June 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"This location is a joke never trust chris rose. He just wants to take your money and lie to your face. I would not recommend this location to anyone."
Profile photo of Mari-Ann Tannehill

Mari-Ann Tannehill

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Updated my new phone no.and Kevin is the one who helped me. He also suggested updating one of my coverages as the one was outdated. He did not stop there...he also gave me some suggestions with a problem I was having with my car. A big shoutout for Kevin!"
Profile photo of Jim Connon

Jim Connon

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Chris and his agency for years. Chris and his team (especially Kevin Giers) have provided us with assistance that is timely, skillful, and respectful. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Maggie O'Connor

Maggie O'Connor

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Super reliable and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Brad Steinke

Brad Steinke

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for over 11 years. Chris has always worked to get me the best “Brad Bargain”. Very responsive and has gone above and beyond on keeping my insurance needs up to date. He and Kevin are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mary Kasper

Mary Kasper

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has time and time again given our family 5 star service!! Thank you Chris for insuring our family and all of our toys."
Profile photo of Nicole Jasper

Nicole Jasper

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Rose is the best in the business! We would actually give him 10 stars if it were possible! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Toni Mashburn

Toni Mashburn

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband has been with Chris Rose for several years. 8 years ago I moved from another state and I changed everything to his company. We now have all vehicles, trailers, and house through his agency. We have always been extremely happy with the service and advice we receive from him and Kevin."
Profile photo of r w

r w

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been going to Chris for years for home and auto insurance and he is always the best. I was shopping around for insurance on a new car and he still was the best. He is very quick to respond and everyone who works there is really nice and personable."
Profile photo of Emily Slominski

Emily Slominski

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to the area and needed to find new insurance company. I went with auto and home through Chris Rose State Farm and have been extremely satisfied. They are highly responsive, informative, and helpful. Chris, Kevin, and Ray have all been easy to get in touch with and eager to help me address any questions or concerns. Their rates are also competitive which is an added bonus on top of their great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sheena G.

Sheena G.

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great place to get your home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Barb Conners

Barb Conners

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Rose was so professional, he made it so easy. So glad we went with this company. Thanks so much for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Ray and Sheena P.

Ray and Sheena P.

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office with very knowledgable and personable staff"
Profile photo of Roy Adcock

Roy Adcock

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin was a great help getting me a great rate"
Profile photo of Amber Russo

Amber Russo

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! We are so pleased what we chose this company! And I have to say Kevin Grier has been the most helpful agent! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Yennifer Guzman

Yennifer Guzman

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff Love Kevin he’s the absolute best has always been there to assist me in every way ! Kevin is a great asset to state farm !! And not to leave out Chris he is a great agent very professional!! Thank you for giving me the best service! You guys make State Farm better and stronger !"
Profile photo of Jacek O

Jacek O

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful stuff. Thank you"
Profile photo of Dave Condon

Dave Condon

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is an outstanding agent. Very professional and responsive to his clients. His business is great for the Lockport community."